Rage against the machine.

The Quilts exhibition is on at the V and A at the moment here in London town.  It would be quite frankly rude not to visit.

So with a week day off – I did, and I left a little present too…

Apologies for the not so good pics :(

Shame it was sponsored by Coats!! Im not sure what possessed me to put Swan.  I didnt have space for Gutterman though.

- I blame the late Sunday night and the cider!

Did you see it at the V and A?  Please tell me here

ALL IMAGES AND CONTENT COPYRIGHT E TOFT 2010
This entry was published on May 17, 2010 at 9:52 pm. It’s filed under Amigurumi, I made this!, Yarn Storms and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Rage against the machine.

  1. thepurplepurler on said:

    Oh. My. Fucking. God.

    Lady, this is fucking beautiful!

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 687 other followers

