Christmas Makes

I decided to make as many presents as I could this year.  I managed to make everything that I had planned.  I thought you may like to see the results:

Button Brooches:

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

(Made for Shorn-a-the-dead)

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

(Made for Deadly Knitshade)

2 other brooches to follow (the recipients havent received them yet!)

 

Laser cut leather, Precious Metal Clay button, Swarovski crystals and Vintage lace brooches:

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

 

Knitted socks (I used the pattern Cauchy by Cookie A):

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

 

Matching aprons for my sis-in-law and my 18 month old niece:

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

All Images copyright E .T. 2010

This entry was published on December 30, 2010 at 4:39 pm and is filed under I made this!, Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Makes

  1. Brigitte Mother of Purl on said:

    The Christmas gifts look wonderful. Specially like the way the aprons fasten at the back. Loved the unusual brooches too and all the shiny buttons.

Leave a Reply

